Friday, 17 May 2013

The Morgan Kelley Blog Tour Stops By

As part of the Morgan Kelley blog Tour organised by Eternal Connections today we have the info on Morgan's book Sacred Burial Grounds....

Sacred Burial Grounds (book 2) ~An FBI/Romance

Ethan Blackhawk is returning home.
There were two things in his life he had vowed he'd never do. One was going home to the reservation that spawned him, and the other was forgiving his brother for the ultimate act of betrayal.
When would he learn to never say never?
Taking the job as co-directors of the new FBI West office was supposed to be the start of a new adventure, not the beginning of an endless nightmare. Yet Elizabeth and Ethan Blackhawk have found themselves in a precarious position. Embrace his past, or die in their future.
Medicine wheels.
Lost souls.
Corpses hiding secrets.
Callen Whitefox needs the FBI's help, but he doesn’t expect to find it in Ethan Blackhawk. Both men have a past, tied together with secrets from the family they share. Now they have a killer that has made his intent personal, and will stop at nothing less than destroying both men and anyone they love.
Ethan Blackhawk has to make a stand, with his wife and the family he left behind.
Their time is running out, and one of their own is marked for death.
The only way out of the Sacred Burial Grounds is straight through the mind of a madman...

Author Bio
Morgan Kelley lives in the beautiful Pocono Mountains with her husband and two children. After attending college at Penn State University and studying Criminal Justice, Morgan knew here only true passion in life would be murder and books. She put them both together and began her career as a writer. Other than books and writing, you can find Morgan hanging out in her garden and digging in the dirt.
Her works include: The Junction, Serial Sins, The Killing Times (book 1), Sacred Burial Grounds (book 2), True Love Lost (book 3), Deep Dark Mire (book 4), Fire Burns hot (book 5) The Blood Betrayal, The Blood Redemption, The Blood Vengeance, and The Blood Retribution.
Please feel free to visit Morgan at her website:,  drop her an email at, or pop into her blog at

Upcoming Projects and Released Projects
FBI Stand Alones

The Junction
Serial Sins

The FBI Series

Darkness Of Truth (6) Out summer of 2013
Home Sweet Evil (7) Out for Halloween 2013

The Blood Series - Vampyres

The Blood Betrayal- (1) Currently only available in paperback
The Blood Redemption (2)  kindle and paperback
The Blood Vengeance (3)  Kindle and paperback
The Blood Retribution (4)  Kindle and paperback
The Blood Seduction (5) Christmas 2013

The Private Investigator Series

Stolen by Moonlight (1) out fall of 2013

The Croft & Croft Series

Vegas is Dying - Out fall 2013 

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.